For a few more cults…

Having played a few games over the last month, I knew I would have to test other factions…

So take your best peeling knife and hop on the convoy for another round of cults from the stinking marshes!

All of these are heavily kitbashed except for one, and painted as usual to fit my usual regiment.

Some cults are pretty easy to prepare, needing mostly one more mini in order to field them. Tod’s Folly can be one of them, just grab the grossest toad, and gave him the most glorious hat you can find! Now you can gave infinite headaches to your opponent, using only your cleverest plans and machinations.

The Knights of Shellwood, fierce but slow! And kind of… sticky… They’re kind of snail centaurs here. And painting three allows me to play them as regular bastards in another faction.

Praise and rejoice, as the biggest turnip around arrives with the Procession of Woe… This ones from very variable sources, even some I didn’t remember. The turnip is sculpted in clay that I know for sure!

One thing for sure in Cist, you gotta keep your helmet on! At the very least a fancy hat if you’re from bovin ascent…

Hoppity hop, merrily jumpin’ around is a Toff for the Brotherhood of Greed. I might have to build him two toadies to go along now. But what twisted deformities should I model next time?

Miss Alice and Mol are expert archeologists. Hand sculpted by my pal http://mahar-prod.blogspot.com, this duo is a perfect way to play another cult using one more mini! And a big one!

As usual a lot of rust was required put these two in color! Remember just in case, more rust and you can’t go wrong…

The Aunt’s Observation Balloon was a nightmarish kitbashing session. The main difficulty was to make the nacelle hanging in a natural way under the balloon. Wire are used to leave it floating over the battlefield.

So many elements are used here and there. After hours of building, the painting was a real treat and done so easily. Mind yeh head mister, might be raining heavy stuff under that cloud…

So here it is with this latest run, six more factions, more than ten cults to try and learn! Lots of hours of play ahead. Do I stop there? Shall I get back in the mud soon to craft some more tubers insanities? We’ll see, once I finally find all of my toes…

Jean Peinture

2 réflexions sur “For a few more cults…

  1. depuis que j’ai vu la table à Octogones ça me tourne dans la tête… j’ai trouvé une communauté qui a fait pas mal de fichier de kitbash en 3D dans le style… je vais finir par me lancer !

    Aimé par 1 personne

Laisser un commentaire